Baanboard.com

Go Back   Baanboard.com > Forum > CMS - Forum Integration > Blogs and Web links

User login

Frontpage Sponsor

Main

Poll
How big is your Baan-DB (just Data AND Indexes)
0 - 200 GB
18%
200 - 500 GB
29%
500 - 800 GB
3%
800 - 1200 GB
7%
1200 - 1500 GB
8%
1500 - 2000 GB
12%
> 2000 GB
23%
Total votes: 73

Baanboard at LinkedIn


Reference Content

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 16th April 2019, 07:07
chaitanya.shah chaitanya.shah is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 2
chaitanya.shah is on a distinguished road
Baan: LN FP2 - DB: SQL Server - OS: Windows
Switch company not working on UE

A new blog entry has been added:

Switch company not working on UE

Quote:
Hi,

I am trying to apply switch compnay function on UE script but its not working. _compnr  return -1 value.

Please suggest for this.

Thanks 
__________________
Thanks & Regards,

Chaitanya Shah
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 16th April 2019, 10:32
chaitanya.shah chaitanya.shah is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 2
chaitanya.shah is on a distinguished road
Baan: LN FP2 - DB: SQL Server - OS: Windows
Ue Script Which is not working.

select ttaad100.*
from ttaad100
where ttaad100._compnr = 0
and ttaad100.comp inrange 500 and 503
selectdo
if ttaad100.comp <> 502 then
if compnr.check(ttaad100.comp) then
if cprrp100.type = tckoor.cp.pur then
SELECT whinr140.item, whinr140.cwar, whinr140.qhnd
FROM whinr140 whinr140
WHERE whinr140.item = :cprrp100.item
and whinr140.qhnd <> 0
selectdo
dal.set.info.message("@Please check %1s Item Detail", tcwar)
endselect
endif
else
dal.set.info.message("@Error")
endif
endif
endselect
__________________
Thanks & Regards,

Chaitanya Shah
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Switch to Company in AFS does not work Babu Nagarajan AFS/DDC/OLE: Function servers 3 20th July 2016 14:43
company_nr MilindV Tools Development 5 12th July 2013 14:49
Switch to Central DEM company from company 90 failed lokmanNW Tools Administration & Installation 2 2nd March 2012 19:29
Change VRC in a script? Gwehles Tools Development 4 22nd February 2007 21:35
How can I prevent the users from using a company? i96nds Tools Administration & Installation 7 16th April 2002 18:33


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:51.


©2001-2018 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com