Baanboard.com

Go Back   Baanboard.com > Forum > Baan Quick Support: Functional & Technical > Tools Development

User login

Frontpage Sponsor

Main

Poll
For ERP LN feature pack upgrade, what method of install are you using?
Installation Wizard into existing VRC
35%
Installation Wizard into new VRC
42%
Manual into existing VRC
3%
Manual into new VRC
19%
Total votes: 31

Baanboard at LinkedIn


Reference Content

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 24th July 2017, 16:52
jrebelo jrebelo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 6
jrebelo is on a distinguished road
Baan: LN - DB: Microsoft - OS: Windows 8
Constraints Editor - call DLL
Baan: ERP LN 6.1 FP11 (Infor ERP 10.5)
C/S: Both

How can i call a DLL from constraints Editor?

I'm using this:
Code:
!#pragma used dll oteibddll0001

if (teibddll0001.funcao_teste([compr])) = true then
	Mensagem = "TESTOK"
else
	Mensagem = "TESTNOK"
endif
but doesn't work.

Someone can help me?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 24th July 2017, 19:00
bdittmar's Avatar
bdittmar bdittmar is offline
Guru
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Germany, 50.584097,8.544078
Posts: 1,639
bdittmar will become famous soon enough
Baan: 2.2/3.1/4c4/LN6.1 FP6/FP9/HiDox - DB: tbase, ms-sql7, oracle10gV1, 11g - OS: HP-UX, W2K3, SLES
Dll

Hello,

#pragma used dll "odhhtmdll0001"

rest of logic here .....

Regards
__________________
//Bernd
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25th July 2017, 05:55
bhushanchanda's Avatar
bhushanchanda bhushanchanda is offline
Guru
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: India
Posts: 2,287
bhushanchanda has a spectacular aura aboutbhushanchanda has a spectacular aura aboutbhushanchanda has a spectacular aura about
Baan: LN FP 1-9, 10.4, a little bit of Baan IV - DB: SQL Server 2008, Oracle - OS: Windows Server 2008 R2, Unix
Also, check the function name. Sometimes, the nomenclature is something like teibd.dll0001.funcao_teste() and the parameter passed can be directly passed without any internal parenthesis.

Code:
#pragma used dll oteibddll0001

if teibddll0001.funcao_teste(compr) then
    Mensagem = "TESTOK"
else
    Mensagem = "TESTNOK"
endif

OR

Code:
#pragma used dll oteibddll0001

if teibd.dll0001.funcao_teste(compr) then
    Mensagem = "TESTOK"
else
    Mensagem = "TESTNOK"
endif
__________________
Regards,

Bhushan

Unless you try to do something beyond what you have already mastered, you will never grow!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help regarding tools session rahul.kolhe22 Tools Development 4 22nd January 2010 13:31
performance dll Hitesh Shah Code & Utilities 11 2nd March 2009 13:29
How to use two DLL with identical global variables? Angelika_N Tools Development 8 5th November 2008 10:58
Passing Record Buffer to a DLL shaboo Tools Development 3 14th July 2004 10:30


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:34.


©2001-2017 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com