Baanboard.com

Go Back   Baanboard.com > Forum > CMS - Forum Integration > Blogs and Web links

User login

Frontpage Sponsor

Main

Poll
How big is your Baan-DB (just Data AND Indexes)
0 - 200 GB
18%
200 - 500 GB
29%
500 - 800 GB
3%
800 - 1200 GB
8%
1200 - 1500 GB
8%
1500 - 2000 GB
12%
> 2000 GB
22%
Total votes: 76

Baanboard at LinkedIn


Reference Content

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10th March 2015, 08:45
Remco_Smeets Remco_Smeets is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 6
Remco_Smeets is on a distinguished road
Baan: na - DB: na - OS: win7
stpapi.put.field("tppdm7840m000", "spool.device", "D66") device unknown

A new blog entry has been added:

stpapi.put.field("tppdm7840m000", "spool.device", "D66") device unknown

Quote:
Hello guys,

I'm kinda stuck in the following script:
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10th March 2015, 13:46
mark_h's Avatar
mark_h mark_h is offline
Guru
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 7,365
mark_h will become famous soon enough
Baan: Baan 4C4 A&D1 - DB: Oracle - OS: Sun Solaris
Best bet is to post in the AFS forum. As it stands in 4c4 I never put the device the way you do. Basically I use the stpapi.set.report function.
Code:
	stpapi.put.field( "tdilc4201m000", "prnt.error.report", str$(tcyesno.yes) )		|20060804
	stpapi.put.field( "tdilc4201m000", "prnt.shortage", str$(tcyesno.no) )
	stpapi.put.field( "tdilc4201m000", "pr.peg.shortage", str$(tcyesno.no) )
	stpapi.set.report( "tdilc4201m000","rtdilc420101000",spool.device, msg )
	|Shortage Report
	|stpapi.set.report( "tdilc4201m000","rtdilc420102000","D66", msg )
	
	stpapi.continue.process("tdilc4201m000",msg)
	stpapi.end.session("tdilc4201m000")
__________________
Mark

GO Cards!
My latest mantra - make sure you have latest stpapi patches and the latest session object. If on LN then please explore the option of using DAL2 functionality.

Shared Solutions for Baan systems provided free by Baan Board.
Play the Google game and help Baanboard get better rankings. Do your part. Click here to find how.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How print in a windows remote device printer 010789 Tools Administration & Installation 10 29th May 2008 01:31
DEVICE screen not picking up Preferred Device wmickey Tools Administration & Installation 6 21st September 2007 19:39
Maintain Device & Queue Inf please rmarles Tools Administration & Installation 0 9th January 2004 20:46
Device related problem !!!! learner Tools Administration & Installation 7 25th January 2003 02:07
Defining Device Type Within Program. muheeb Tools Development 1 20th March 2002 14:03


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:14.


©2001-2018 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com