Baanboard.com

Go Back   Baanboard.com > Forum > Baan Quick Support: Functional & Technical > Tools Administration & Installation

User login

Frontpage Sponsor

Main

Poll
For ERP LN feature pack upgrade, what method of install are you using?
Installation Wizard into existing VRC
37%
Installation Wizard into new VRC
39%
Manual into existing VRC
3%
Manual into new VRC
21%
Total votes: 38

Baanboard at LinkedIn


Reference Content

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 27th June 2017, 14:23
g.sireesha g.sireesha is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 10
g.sireesha is on a distinguished road
Baan: Fp7 - DB: SQl Server 2008 R2 - OS: Windows xp
Sales Order Error
Baan: ERP LN 6.1 FP10 (Infor ERP 10.4)
DB: Other/Unknown
OS: Other/Unknown
C/S: None/Unknown

Hi ,

When I am trying to open the Sales Orders, Purchase Orders, Items General I am getting the following error.

Can anyone please help on this ASAP.

Regards,
Sireesha.
Attached Images
File Type: png SO.png (322.4 KB, 23 views)
File Type: jpg SO_ ERROR.JPG (63.2 KB, 12 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 27th June 2017, 18:10
vinceco252's Avatar
vinceco252 vinceco252 is offline
Guru
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Frederick, CO
Posts: 393
vinceco252 is on a distinguished road
Baan: Baan IVc3, IVc4, 5b, 5c, ERP LN 6.1, Infor ERP 10.x - DB: SQL Server, Oracle - OS: Windows, Linux, HPUX, AIX, (a little bit of) Solaris
Do you have parameters set up (implemented software components or anywhere else) to use global trade compliance? Seems to be an issue with that, either partially set up or something. FYI, global trade compliance functionality is requires a separate product ID in SLM and is an additional license cost.
__________________
Vincent Murphy
---------------
Senior ERP Consultant
OST
vmurphy@ostusa.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 28th June 2017, 08:57
g.sireesha g.sireesha is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 10
g.sireesha is on a distinguished road
Baan: Fp7 - DB: SQl Server 2008 R2 - OS: Windows xp
Hi Vincent,

I have global trade compliance under the common module.

Please provide me the solution ASAP.

PFA.,

Thanks,
Sireesha
Attached Images
File Type: jpg golbal.JPG (51.3 KB, 15 views)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 30th June 2017, 08:10
sasikanth's Avatar
sasikanth sasikanth is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Posts: 147
sasikanth is on a distinguished road
Baan: L.N 6.1 FP7, 10.3, 10.4 & 10.5 - DB: SQL Server - OS: Windows
Check if you have selected the "Global Trade Compliance" checkbox in the "Implemented Software Components (tccom0500m000)" Session. If it is selected, remove the Parameter once (if you don't require this functionality) and try accessing the sessions (after a bshell restart).

Do let me know if you need more info.
__________________
Sasi Kanth V
Infor ERP LN Solution Architect

Reach Me Out on LinkedIn | Never Miss an Update from LN Campus YouTube Channel
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Error while release sales and purchase order anandpr1989 Tools Administration & Installation 2 27th May 2015 19:07
[Critical] Tape Backup problem. flysurfing Operating Systems & Databases 14 31st August 2007 08:38
Calender Error while creating sales order indian_sumesh Distribution, Transportation & Warehousing 0 18th January 2007 07:34
Sales order through AFS Debdas Banerjee AFS/DDC/OLE: Function servers 1 4th November 2004 17:39


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:03.


©2001-2017 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com