Baanboard.com

Go Back   Baanboard.com > Forum > Baan Quick Support: Functional & Technical > Distribution, Transportation & Warehousing

User login

Frontpage Sponsor

Main

Poll
For ERP LN feature pack upgrade, what method of install are you using?
Installation Wizard into existing VRC
37%
Installation Wizard into new VRC
39%
Manual into existing VRC
3%
Manual into new VRC
21%
Total votes: 38

Baanboard at LinkedIn


Reference Content

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 19th December 2008, 11:00
thangtq739 thangtq739 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 73
thangtq739 is on a distinguished road
Baan: 6.1 - DB: SQL - OS: Win 2k3
Create Warehouse Receipt error.
Baan: ERP LN 6.1

Hi I use the Easy Entry Warehouse Order to enter the Purchase Receipt in the sample company 90. When fill all need information, I press create button, print display report. this error display. Please help me fix it.

Date : 08-12-19 [14:44] Easy Warehousing Order Entry Page : 1
Demonstration_Data Error Message Company : 090

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Warehousing order could not be generated.
The field has an invalid value in Warehousing Orders (Receipt, Issue, Transfer).
Tax number of company 0 not found.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Easyentry.JPG (45.7 KB, 26 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 19th December 2008, 11:16
nishant's Avatar
nishant nishant is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: New Delhi
Posts: 122
nishant is on a distinguished road
Baan: BaaN IVc4 & ERP LN 6.1 - DB: SQL - OS: WINDOWS
HI,

Open the table tccom000 from GTM (ttaad4100), there is a field Tax ID of Own Company (fovn), update it with your company's tax registration no.

May be your problem will resolve.

Regards,
Nishant Verma
nishant2180@gmail.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 22nd December 2008, 09:51
thangtq739 thangtq739 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 73
thangtq739 is on a distinguished road
Baan: 6.1 - DB: SQL - OS: Win 2k3
Hi Nishant Verma

I 'm new to infor LN. Please show me how i can found the Open the table tccom000 from GTM (ttaad4100).

Regards.

ThangTQ
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 22nd December 2008, 09:53
thangtq739 thangtq739 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 73
thangtq739 is on a distinguished road
Baan: 6.1 - DB: SQL - OS: Win 2k3
where is the table tccom000 from GTM (ttaad4100).

Hi Nishant Verma

I 'm new to infor LN. Please show me how i can found the Open the table tccom000 from GTM (ttaad4100).

Regards.

ThangTQ
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 7th January 2009, 12:44
thangtq739 thangtq739 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 73
thangtq739 is on a distinguished road
Baan: 6.1 - DB: SQL - OS: Win 2k3
enteprise unit not set

Dear

The error occur due to not set the Enterprise unit for department.

Regards
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to call AFS in sp24? PV Ramone AFS/DDC/OLE: Function servers 4 2nd September 2008 12:06
Strange error while importing tables: Can not create index 9999 eppesuiG Tools Administration & Installation 8 17th March 2008 05:35
[Critical] Tape Backup problem. flysurfing Operating Systems & Databases 14 31st August 2007 08:38
DDC and Triton3.1 a1 saso.its AFS/DDC/OLE: Function servers 2 7th January 2004 11:39
Running a Baan script from UNIX command line; ba6.1 runtime options chadwickh Tools Development 18 25th September 2002 23:48


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:09.


©2001-2017 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com