Did you do that via GTM (General Table Management - ttaad4100)?
If so: you ask for troubles !!
You should never do that, unless you are sure, that the change does not cause data corruption.
Once a production order is Completed the remaining WH order (inbound)lines will be removed. If you reset status in GTM, you won't get back these removed inbound lines....