Baanboard.com

Go Back   Baanboard.com > Forum > Baan Quick Support: Functional & Technical > Tools Development

User login

Frontpage Sponsor

Main

Google search


Poll
For ERP LN feature pack upgrade, what method of install are you using?
Installation Wizard into existing VRC
36%
Installation Wizard into new VRC
36%
Manual into existing VRC
7%
Manual into new VRC
22%
Total votes: 45

Baanboard at LinkedIn


Reference Content

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 6th March 2018, 06:45
sghatge's Avatar
sghatge sghatge is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Pune
Posts: 19
sghatge is on a distinguished road
Baan: LN 6.1 FP2 - DB: TBASE - OS: SOLARIS 2.5
Initially record not showing on the form in customized session
Baan: ERP LN 6.1 FP2
C/S: None/Unknown

Dear Friends,

I have customized session for display ROC record same as session tisfc0130m000 - Report Operations Completed and attached this customized session's form command in tisfc0501m000 - Production Order . I want to put some checks and controls in customized session before open the original session tisfc0130m000 using function start.session. when I run this customized session, initially system is not showing the record but when I click on the next record buttion, it is showing the record. I do not understand, where I am wrong.
I need your help to resolve this issue ASAP. My code as below.
----------------------------------------------------------------
declaration:

table ttisfc010

extern domain tcorno c.pdno
long field.proc
domain tcmcs.str13 zoom.from.session

#include <bic_dam>

group.1:
init.group:
check.order()

functions:

function check.order()
{
import("tisfc001.pdno", c.pdno)

if not isspace(c.pdno) then
query.extend.where.in.zoom("tisfc010.pdno = " & quoted.string(c.pdno))
rebuild.query()
start.session(MODAL_OVERVIEW, "tisfc0130m000", prog.name$, "c.pdno")
endif
clear.query.extend.in.zoom()
exit()
}
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
__________________
Regards,

ShashiG
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 7th March 2018, 13:03
bhushanchanda's Avatar
bhushanchanda bhushanchanda is offline
Guru
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: India
Posts: 2,354
bhushanchanda has a spectacular aura aboutbhushanchanda has a spectacular aura aboutbhushanchanda has a spectacular aura about
Baan: LN FP 1-9, 10.4, a little bit of Baan IV - DB: SQL Server 2008, Oracle - OS: Windows Server 2008 R2, Unix
Hello,

Double click on your session and set the start command as first.set and see if that helps.
__________________
Regards,

Bhushan

Unless you try to do something beyond what you have already mastered, you will never grow!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12th March 2018, 16:48
sghatge's Avatar
sghatge sghatge is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Pune
Posts: 19
sghatge is on a distinguished road
Baan: LN 6.1 FP2 - DB: TBASE - OS: SOLARIS 2.5
As you suggested, I have made changes but it is not working..
__________________
Regards,

ShashiG
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
zoom to correct business partner jojovalenton Tools Development 5 14th October 2009 10:26
How to call AFS in sp24? PV Ramone AFS/DDC/OLE: Function servers 4 2nd September 2008 11:06
Delete a record in a customized session mostrightfuture Operating Systems & Databases 6 9th November 2006 08:23
Excute a form command of AFS session en@frrom AFS/DDC/OLE: Function servers 4 30th May 2005 14:54
Form in session tdpur0510s000 flashes klixy23 Tools Development 6 29th May 2002 10:17


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:02.


©2001-2017 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com