Baanboard.com

Go Back   Baanboard.com > Forum > Baan Quick Support: Functional & Technical > Tools Development

User login

Frontpage Sponsor

Main

Poll
For ERP LN feature pack upgrade, what method of install are you using?
Installation Wizard into existing VRC
35%
Installation Wizard into new VRC
42%
Manual into existing VRC
3%
Manual into new VRC
19%
Total votes: 31

Baanboard at LinkedIn


Reference Content

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11th October 2017, 09:54
pralash pralash is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 61
pralash is on a distinguished road
Baan: 9.0 - DB: SQL Server - OS: Windows 2012R2
How to d the disable delete icon in standard command by using script
Baan: Other/Unknown
C/S: None/Unknown

Hi,
I'm a new for LN Programming... I want to know that how to disable the delete icon in standard command by using script...
Can anybody please assist me...
Thanks in advance...
Regards,
Pralash
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11th October 2017, 10:24
BChary's Avatar
BChary BChary is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Poland
Posts: 9
BChary is on a distinguished road
Baan: Infor LN 10.4/10.5 - DB: SQL Server - OS: W10
try:
Code:
disable.commands(mark.delete)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12th October 2017, 07:17
pralash pralash is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 61
pralash is on a distinguished road
Baan: 9.0 - DB: SQL Server - OS: Windows 2012R2
It's working fine.... Thanks for your information... But if I use this script "disable.commands(mark.delete)" in before.program section it will hit an fatal error... So can I use this script in before.program section or not... Could you please assist me....
Thanks in advance,
Regards,
Pralash
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12th October 2017, 08:07
BChary's Avatar
BChary BChary is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Poland
Posts: 9
BChary is on a distinguished road
Baan: Infor LN 10.4/10.5 - DB: SQL Server - OS: W10
You cannot disable form command(button) before form is created. If you want disable it on session start you must put it in after.form.read: section.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #5  
Old 12th October 2017, 10:09
pralash pralash is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 61
pralash is on a distinguished road
Baan: 9.0 - DB: SQL Server - OS: Windows 2012R2
Thanks a lot BChary.... It's working fine now...
Regards,
Pralash
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Standard Script modification through QKEY VishalMistry Tools Development 2 21st September 2015 14:49
How to add an icon to existing standard toolbar D.PavanKumar Tools Development 1 20th May 2015 10:12
How to disable standard session insert button sam291091 Tools Development 4 11th February 2014 11:09
I have problem to add a new field to a standard baan form and maintain prog script Nad2006 Tools Development 7 29th October 2007 05:23
Disable a field in standard FIND command shriram Tools Development 23 16th May 2006 19:06


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:21.


©2001-2017 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com