Baanboard.com

Go Back   Baanboard.com > Forum > Baan Quick Support: Functional & Technical > Manufacturing & Supply Chain

User login

Frontpage Sponsor

Main

Poll
Is it good to change the Technology per business or changing Business per Technology?
Change Technology per Business
64%
Change Business according to Technology
7%
It Depends
29%
Never change Business
0%
Total votes: 14

Baanboard at LinkedIn


Reference Content

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 21st July 2021, 10:42
Girija Girija is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 5
Girija is on a distinguished road
Baan: 10.4 - DB: oracle - OS: linux
How to Use Count in Range

Hi,

Am trying one extension in "Reset Production Order Status",here am adding control like without selecting any production order,if we click reset button it should throw error message "please select one production order then click reset". So am trying count in range
Please help me on this anyone
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 24th September 2021, 05:44
avpatil avpatil is offline
Guru
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 795
avpatil is on a distinguished road
Baan: IVc3 - DB: SQL2000 - OS: Win 2003
Why canpt you check for form field values?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 24th September 2021, 13:19
mark_h's Avatar
mark_h mark_h is offline
Guru
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 7,631
mark_h will become famous soon enough
Baan: Baan 4C4 A&D1 - DB: Oracle - OS: Sun Solaris
Not sure about LN but in 4c4. I used this a lot to make sure records were marked and the else statement would process selected records.

choice.user.0:
on.choice:
if(not marked) then
message("No records selected.")
else
__________________
Mark

GO Cards!
My latest mantra - make sure you have latest stpapi patches and the latest session object. If on LN then please explore the option of using DAL2 functionality.

Shared Solutions for Baan systems provided free by Baan Board.
Play the Google game and help Baanboard get better rankings. Do your part. Click here to find how.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Generate Cycle Count Order for Items not in Range vik.patil Distribution, Transportation & Warehousing 2 27th March 2018 23:54
Cycle Count Gregory@2014 Distribution, Transportation & Warehousing 5 27th July 2017 08:22
Generating Cycle Count Order For New Item teddybear Distribution, Transportation & Warehousing 5 14th December 2010 08:24
100% cycle count teddybear Distribution, Transportation & Warehousing 5 5th December 2007 10:51
Dynamic domain range validation Hitesh Shah Code & Utilities 0 17th October 2007 08:31


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:34.


©2001-2021 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com