Baanboard.com

Go Back   Baanboard.com > Forum > Baan Quick Support: Functional & Technical > Tools Development

User login

Frontpage Sponsor

Main

Google search


Poll
For ERP LN feature pack upgrade, what method of install are you using?
Installation Wizard into existing VRC
33%
Installation Wizard into new VRC
39%
Manual into existing VRC
6%
Manual into new VRC
22%
Total votes: 49

Baanboard at LinkedIn


Reference Content

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 9th April 2018, 11:14
sally2112 sally2112 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 14
sally2112 is on a distinguished road
Baan: SSA ERP LN6.1 - DB: oracle - OS: win server 2003
price format
Baan: ERP LN 6.1 FP10 (Infor ERP 10.4)
C/S: Both

hi:
How to set the price format to small data after 8 bits,such as 1.23456789

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 9th April 2018, 15:02
mark_h's Avatar
mark_h mark_h is offline
Guru
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 7,111
mark_h will become famous soon enough
Baan: Baan 4C4 A&D1 - DB: Oracle - OS: Sun Solaris
Can you provide more info? Is this just changing a value in a script or are you talking a domain change. Anything that might help someone else make a recommendation.
__________________
Mark

GO Cards!
My latest mantra - make sure you have latest stpapi patches and the latest session object. If on LN then please explore the option of using DAL2 functionality.

Shared Solutions for Baan systems provided free by Baan Board.
Play the Google game and help Baanboard get better rankings. Do your part. Click here to find how.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #3  
Old 10th April 2018, 04:25
sally2112 sally2112 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 14
sally2112 is on a distinguished road
Baan: SSA ERP LN6.1 - DB: oracle - OS: win server 2003
Hi:
In session sales orders,when I add sales order Lines, I need to input price with Retain 8 after the decimal point , In session ttaad1107m000 Formats by Generic Unit , I change Format ZZZZZZ9VD9999 to ZZ9VD99999999,but in sales orders session,price can not display correct,it Round to 6 decimal places
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10th April 2018, 14:05
mark_h's Avatar
mark_h mark_h is offline
Guru
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Kentucky, USA
Posts: 7,111
mark_h will become famous soon enough
Baan: Baan 4C4 A&D1 - DB: Oracle - OS: Sun Solaris
Did you convert to runtime on the session? Did you go and make sure that form and table have a domain that support 8 decimal places? Those were the first 2 things to pop into my head.
__________________
Mark

GO Cards!
My latest mantra - make sure you have latest stpapi patches and the latest session object. If on LN then please explore the option of using DAL2 functionality.

Shared Solutions for Baan systems provided free by Baan Board.
Play the Google game and help Baanboard get better rankings. Do your part. Click here to find how.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cost Price Vs Std price Babuplus Finance, Invoicing and Integration 0 13th July 2011 01:12
cost price to standard price updation Babuplus Blogs and Web links 0 12th July 2011 18:02
Calculate Cost Price jinseong Finance, Invoicing and Integration 4 13th March 2009 05:30
Multiple date formats & currency formats by user. kphipps Tools Administration & Installation 6 9th November 2005 14:19


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:08.


©2001-2018 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com