Baanboard.com

Go Back   Baanboard.com > Forum > Baan Quick Support: Functional & Technical > Tools Development

User login

Frontpage Sponsor

Main

Poll
For ERP LN feature pack upgrade, what method of install are you using?
Installation Wizard into existing VRC
37%
Installation Wizard into new VRC
39%
Manual into existing VRC
3%
Manual into new VRC
21%
Total votes: 38

Baanboard at LinkedIn


Reference Content

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10th August 2017, 22:07
rajesh.lch rajesh.lch is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 8
rajesh.lch is on a distinguished road
Baan: ERPLN - DB: sql - OS: windows
FP10 Replacement Fields
Baan: Other/Unknown
C/S: None/Unknown

Hi,

Please suggest the replacement tables fields for cisli205.csai, cisli205.gdai ,cisli205.rmai in FP10. To use in invoice report.

Thanks in advance

Regards,
Jnandesh
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12th August 2017, 12:42
kishoremeher kishoremeher is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: India
Posts: 24
kishoremeher is on a distinguished road
Baan: baan4, baan LN - DB: Oracle - OS: UNIX
use table cisli305 and cisli310.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #3  
Old 16th August 2017, 20:33
rajesh.lch rajesh.lch is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 8
rajesh.lch is on a distinguished road
Baan: ERPLN - DB: sql - OS: windows
Hi Kishore,

Thanks for reply, i didn't find exact replacement fields in Cisli305 and cisli310 table. Can you please suggest me the exact replacement fields in FP10.

Regards,
Jnandesh
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 17th August 2017, 08:57
andreas.toepper andreas.toepper is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 128
andreas.toepper is on a distinguished road
Baan: Baan4, LN6.1 - DB: MSSQL - OS: Linux&Windows
Do you have sources? This fields seem to be used when printing Service invoices. We're not using service.
But we do have a F6 System and an FP8 system. FP8 already uses cisli305/3010 and FP6 still uses the older tables (i.e cisli205). Printing is done in DLL cislidll1200.

In FP6 the mentioned fields are accessed like this:

Code:
			cisli205.gdai :goods.amount,
			cisli205.svai :service.amount,		|#800-166993.n
			cisli205.csai :cost.amount,
			cisli205.rmai :remaining.amount,
Those variables aren't present in FP8s cislidll1200 but we do have lookalikes.

Code:
		domain	tcamnt		goods.amount.hc(3)
		domain	tcamnt		service.amount.hc(3)
		domain	tcamnt		cost.amount.hc(3)
Those are internal variables. I think they are all filled with cisli310.slai (source.line.amount) depended on some type fields in cisli310. (I didn't dug deeper into the sourcecode.)

Code:
	on case i.charge.type
	case cisli.chtp.goods:		|* Goods
		io.goods.amount = io.goods.amount + source.line.amount
                (..)
		break
	case cisli.chtp.service:	|* Service
		io.service.amount = io.service.amount + source.line.amount
                (..)
		break
	case cisli.chtp.costs:		|* Costs
		io.cost.amount = io.cost.amount + source.line.amount
                (..)
		break
Not speaking of an educated guess, but I'm would like to suggest the use some external variables instead (filled with the internal variables). I think it worth trying.

Code:
	extern	domain	tcamnt		r.ih.am.goods
	extern	domain	tcamnt		r.ih.am.service
	extern	domain	tcamnt		r.ih.am.cost

(..)

function long set.report.data.aggregated.values(
		domain	tcamnt		i.blocked.amount,
		domain	tcamnt		i.goods.amount,
		domain	tcamnt		i.service.amount,
		domain	tcamnt		i.cost.amount,
		domain	tcamnt		i.remaining.amount,
		domain	tcamnt		i.discount.amount,
		domain	tcamnt		i.settlement.amount,
		domain	tcamnt		i.interest.amount,
		domain	tcamnt		i.installment.amount,
		domain	tcamnt		i.advance.amount,
		domain	tcamnt		i.hold.back.amount,
		domain	tcamnt		i.shifted.tax.amount,
		domain	tcamnt		i.wage.part.amount)
{
	r.ih.am.bloc = i.blocked.amount
	r.ih.am.goods = i.goods.amount
	r.ih.am.service = i.service.amount
	r.ih.am.cost = i.cost.amount
(..)
You may also want to compare the standard invoice reports, too. Maybe there some lookalike layouts in the FP6 and LN 10.4 reports, where you can compare the used variables. (I did not check these.)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Undocumented Functions & Variables george7a Tools Development 81 30th September 2015 12:35
Count / control number of fields (delimiters) in asci file RobertP Tools Development 11 4th September 2012 16:44
Fields on Form LittleJohn Tools Development 4 13th May 2004 18:00
Exchange - Only need to import date for a couple of table fields pjohns Tools Development 7 27th June 2003 10:06


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:51.


©2001-2017 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com