-   Distribution, Transportation & Warehousing (
-   -   Tax mount Calculate button in PO lines (

rajesh.lch 10th May 2017 07:47

Tax mount Calculate button in PO lines

on specific company in fp10 system, while clicking on calculate button on purchase order lines session (tdpur4100m900) Tax amount is not updating. But in other companies it is updating. Could you please suggest, is it any parameter driven functionality or any issue that can be fixed in Code. Please correct if i am wrong.


Ajesh 3rd June 2017 19:24

What is the specific Tax Code attached to the lines? Does it have a non zero percentage allocated to it?

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:29.

©2001-2017 - -