Baanboard.com

Baanboard.com (http://www.baanboard.com/baanboard/index.php)
-   Manufacturing & Supply Chain (http://www.baanboard.com/baanboard/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   updating std cost (http://www.baanboard.com/baanboard/showthread.php?t=69779)

ubhat12 20th February 2017 17:03

updating std cost
 
Dear Friends,
Today 20-02-17,I have updated the std cost price of a raw material.The price entered was wrong.So when I tried reentering the correct price the system gave the answer as " already updated the curent price today".So please help me in entering the correct price.Whether you can calculate update the std cost only once a day.
matteris urgent by tomorrows opening because the raw material inventory and consumption has shot up by more than Rs.35 lacs
Tomorrow if I run the integration session of 20-02-17 with the incorrect data,is putting JV the only answer?
Please help.Urgent

mark_h 21st February 2017 21:25

As far as I know it can only be run once. I am sure there are steps you could take to get it processed again - I just do not know those steps or the fix for the next day.

PS - Please only post your question once. Moderators can move it around if there is a better forum.

Poowanai 22nd February 2017 06:17

Quote:

Originally Posted by ubhat12 (Post 201833)
Dear Friends,
Today 20-02-17,I have updated the std cost price of a raw material.The price entered was wrong.So when I tried reentering the correct price the system gave the answer as " already updated the curent price today".So please help me in entering the correct price.Whether you can calculate update the std cost only once a day.
matteris urgent by tomorrows opening because the raw material inventory and consumption has shot up by more than Rs.35 lacs
Tomorrow if I run the integration session of 20-02-17 with the incorrect data,is putting JV the only answer?
Please help.Urgent

Hi
On the Standard of Baan you can calculate STD Cost only one time per day. to update the Item Cost But You cn calculate again next Day.
Regards,

ubhat12 22nd February 2017 18:18

std cost
 
Thanks for the reply.

avpatil 27th February 2017 20:21

The only way to calculate again will involve change in item master and ticpr300 table.
Arvind

srikanthrp 29th June 2017 09:54

Coming to Baan IV and V.....Cost price can be calculated only once in a day...but coming all the versions post that they have given the feasibility of calculating the cost price more than once in a day...

Thanks,
Srikanth...

Never give up Because great things take time..:)


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:48.


vB.Sponsors
©2001-2017 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com