Baanboard.com

Baanboard.com (http://www.baanboard.com/baanboard/index.php)
-   ION (http://www.baanboard.com/baanboard/forumdisplay.php?f=83)
-   -   Do BOD's Need ION? (http://www.baanboard.com/baanboard/showthread.php?t=69555)

mpolnz 19th December 2016 01:06

Do BOD's Need ION?
 
Hi - I'm trying to get to grips with BOD's as a way to import data into LN10.4.
I'm not clear about the relationship between BOD's and ION.
Do we have to use ION in order to be able to use BOD's to do things like create new Bill Of Material records or is there a way to process a BOD into LN without ION?
Many thanks

ARijke 19th December 2016 13:03

Yes you need ION. There is an option to handle an incoming BOD manually via tlbct3232m000.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:18.


vB.Sponsors
©2001-2017 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com