Killling a Used License in SLM
When a connection gets lost with a Baan Server and when i try to Login again, i get a message "No license for the "specific User" .".
Now i have killed the Baan process through Task Manager but i still get the error message. This happens with SLM Named User Type.
Although i get access after around 5 or 10 mins but i need to get access righaway.When i look into SLM, the User has a license in Use, i want to kill that Zombie License.The Server is Windows 2012.What is the command to do that?
You can adjust the confirm time in SLM although Infor recommends to leave it at default:
SLM MMC --> License data --> Options data --> Confirm Time
|All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:17.|
©2001-2018 - Baanboard.com - Baanforums.com